Imelda Redmond, National Director

Our National Director - Imelda Redmond CBE

Imelda has 20 years’ experience working in senior roles in the not-for-profit sector.

Most recently she was CEO of the charity 4Children where she led the organisation through a period of significant change. Before that she was Director of Policy and Public Affairs at Marie Curie Cancer Care, and Chief Executive of Carers UK where she received a CBE for her services to disadvantaged people in 2009.

Imelda is passionate about championing patients’ needs and ensuring that their views are listened to.

 

Contact Imelda on:

Imelda.Redmond@healthwatch.co.uk

Or contact Josephine Buckle - EPA to National Director and Chair

07920 210106

Josephine.Buckle@healthwatch.co.uk

 

Chris McCann - Director of Communications, Insight and Campaigns

Chris.McCann@healthwatch.co.uk

 

Intelligence and Analytics

Want to contact the team? Get in touch by emailing research@healthwatch.co.uk

Amie Mc William-Reynolds - Head of Intelligence and Analytics

Amie.McWilliam-Reynolds@healthwatch.co.uk


Michael Samuel - CRM Lead

Michael.Samuel@healthwatch.co.uk


Matt Sanders - Digital Systems Development Manager

Matthew.Sanders@healthwatch.co.uk


Sue Edwards - Intelligence and Research Manager

Sue.Edwards@healthwatch.co.uk


Amrita Bose - Senior Research Analyst

Amrita.Bose@healthwatch.co.uk


Marina Leoni - Senior Research Analyst

Marina.Leoni@healthwatch.co.uk


Martha Jesson - Intelligence Coordinator

Martha.Jesson@healthwatch.co.uk 


Amber Cronin - Intelligence Coordinator

Amber.Cronin@healthwatch.co.uk

 

Network Development Team

Gavin Macgregor - Head of Network Development

 07768 855 818

 Gavin.Macgregor@healthwatch.co.uk 


Julie Turner - Deputy Head of Network Development

07789 876581 

Julie.Turner@healthwatch.co.uk


Alvin Kinch - Volunteering and Regional Network (London) Manager

07789 876794

Alvin.Kinch@healthwatch.co.uk


Olly Grice - Collaboration and Regional Network (South) Manager

07789 875765

Olly.Grice@healthwatch.co.uk


Jon Turner - Impact and Regional Network (North West) Manager

Jon.Turner@healthwatch.co.uk


Hollie Pope - Programme Events Manager

07789 875610

Hollie.Pope@healthwatch.co.uk


Marianne Patterson - Learning and Development Manager

07384902730

marianne.patterson@healthwatch.co.uk


Princess Menkiti-Udom - Training, Events and Network Administrator

princess.menkiti-udom@healthwatch.co.uk


Davinia Jarman - Engagement Lead

07341 888753

Davinia.Jarman@healthwatch.co.uk

Communications

Want to contact the team? Get in touch by emailing hub@healthwatch.co.uk.

Benedict Knox - Head of Communications

Benedict.Knox@healthwatch.co.uk


Sarah Osment - Communications Manager

(On maternity leave)


Tima Moledina - Communications Manager

Tima.Moledina@healthwatch.co.uk


Laura Blower - Digital Communications Lead

Laura.Blower@healthwatch.co.uk


Flora Deshmukh - Campaigns Officer

Flora.Deshmukh@healthwatch.co.uk


Gemma Payne - Communications Officer

Gemma.Payne@healthwatch.co.uk

Policy and Public Affairs

Want to contact the team? Get in touch by emailing policy@healthwatch.co.uk

Jacob Lant - Head of Policy and Public Affairs

Jacob.Lant@healthwatch.co.uk


Bren McGowan - Senior Policy Advisor

020 7448 1694 or 07384 438477

bren.mcgowan@healthwatch.co.uk


Urte Macikene -  Senior Policy Analyst

07384 902589

Urte.Macikene@healthwatch.co.uk


Paul Callaghan - Senior Policy Analyst

paul.callaghan@healthwatch.co.uk


Brian Davies - External Affairs Manager

brian.davies@healthwatch.co.uk


Shueb Ansar - Public Affairs Officer

07919692585

Shueb.Ansar@healthwatch.co.uk

Operations

Joanne Crossley - Head of Operations

Joanne.Crossley@healthwatch.co.uk


Sandra Abraham - Strategy, Planning and Performance Manager

07384 438 439

Sandra.Abraham@healthwatch.co.uk


Josephine Buckle - EPA to National Director and Chair

07920 210106

Josephine.Buckle@healthwatch.co.uk


Carmen Fuertes-Riestra - Business Support Co-ordinator

Carmen.Fuertes-Riestra@healthwatch.co.uk


Felicia Hodge - Committee Administrator

Felicia.Hodge@healthwatch.co.uk