Imelda Redmond, National Director

Our National Director - Imelda Redmond CBE

Imelda has 20 years’ experience working in senior roles in the not-for-profit sector.

Most recently she was CEO of the charity 4Children where she led the organisation through a period of significant change. Before that she was Director of Policy and Public Affairs at Marie Curie Cancer Care, and Chief Executive of Carers UK where she received a CBE for her services to disadvantaged people in 2009.

Imelda is passionate about championing patients’ needs and ensuring that their views are listened to.

 

Contact Imelda on:

Imelda.Redmond@healthwatch.co.uk

 

Chris McCann - Director of Communications, Insight and Campaigns

Chris.McCann@healthwatch.co.uk

 

Intelligence and Analytics

Want to contact the team? Get in touch by emailing research@healthwatch.co.uk

Amie Mc William-Reynolds - Head of Intelligence and Analytics

020 74 481665

Amie.McWilliam-Reynolds@healthwatch.co.uk


Michael Samuel - CRM Lead

020 74 489159

Michael.Samuel@healthwatch.co.uk


Matt Sanders - Digital Systems Development Manager

Matthew.Sanders@healthwatch.co.uk


Sue Edwards - Intelligence and Research Manager

020 74 484507

Sue.Edwards@healthwatch.co.uk


Amrita Bose - Senior Research Analyst

020 74 481730

Amrita.Bose@healthwatch.co.uk


Marina Leoni - Senior Research Analyst

020 74 481731

Marina.Leoni@healthwatch.co.uk


Martha Jesson - Intelligence Coordinator

020 74 481713

Martha.Jesson@healthwatch.co.uk 


Amber Cronin - Intelligence Coordinator

Amber.Cronin@healthwatch.co.uk


Dionne Webster - Digital Support Officer

Dionne.webster@healthwatch.co.uk

Network Development Team

Gavin Macgregor - Head of Network Development

 07768 855 818

 Gavin.Macgregor@healthwatch.co.uk 

Alvin Kinch - Engagement Manager

020 74 481703 or 07789 876794 

Alvin.Kinch@healthwatch.co.uk


Julie Turner - Engagement Manager

07789 876581

Julie.Turner@healthwatch.co.uk


Olly Grice - Engagement Manager

07789 875765

Olly.Grice@healthwatch.co.uk


Hollie Pope - Engagement Manager (Training and Co-production)

020 74 481794 or 07789 875610

Hollie.Pope@healthwatch.co.uk


Marianne Patterson - Learning and Development Manager

07384902730

marianne.patterson@healthwatch.co.uk


Kate Johnson - Engagement Lead

07341 881024

Katie.Johnson@healthwatch.co.uk


Davinia Jarman - Engagement Lead

07341 888753

Davinia.Jarman@healthwatch.co.uk


Adetutu Omoegun-Emmanuel- Engagement Lead

020 7448 9153

Adetutu.Emmanuel@healthwatch.co.uk


Leonard Theobalds - Business Support Assistant

020 74 481740

Leonard.Theobalds@healthwatch.co.uk  

Communications

Want to contact the team? Get in touch by emailing hub@healthwatch.co.uk.

Benedict Knox - Head of Communications

Benedict.Knox@healthwatch.co.uk


Charlotte Buxton - Communications Manager

020 74 481791

Charlotte.Buxton@healthwatch.co.uk


Sarah Osment - Communications Manager

(On maternity leave)


Tima Moledina - Communications Manager

020 7448 1666

Tima.Moledina@healthwatch.co.uk


Laura Blower - Digital Communications Lead

020 74 481745

Laura.Blower@healthwatch.co.uk


Flora Deshmukh - Campaigns Officer

Flora.Deshmukh@healthwatch.co.uk

Policy and Public Affairs

Want to contact the team? Get in touch by emailing policy@healthwatch.co.uk

Jacob Lant - Head of Policy and Public Affairs

020 74 481795

Jacob.Lant@healthwatch.co.uk


Bren McGowan - Senior Policy Advisor

0207 448 1694

Bren.McGowan@healthwatch.co.uk


Urte Macikene -  Senior Policy Analyst

07384 902589

Urte.Macikene@healthwatch.co.uk


Genevieve Ileris - External Affairs Manager

07497806394

Genevieve.Ileris@healthwatch.co.uk


Shueb Ansar - Public Affairs Officer

020 74 489163 / 07919692585

Shueb.Ansar@healthwatch.co.uk

Operations

Joanne Crossley - Head of Operations

020 74 481714

Joanne.Crossley@healthwatch.co.uk


Sandra Abraham - Strategy, Planning and Performance Manager

020 74 481744 or 07920 210106

Sandra.Abraham@healthwatch.co.uk


Josephine Buckle - EPA to National Director and Chair

020 7448 9077 or 07384 438 439

Josephine.Buckle@healthwatch.co.uk


Carmen Fuertes-Riestra - Business Support Co-ordinator

Carmen.Fuertes-Riestra@healthwatch.co.uk