National Director - Louise Ansari

Louise Ansari joined as our National Director in February 2022. Prior to this, Louise was Director of Communications and Influencing at the Centre for Ageing Better, and has a strong background in communications and engagement. Louise’s roles span across local and national government, health bodies and charities including social policy and local services. She is passionate about ensuring the public voice makes a difference in shaping health and care services.

Contact Josephine Buckle - Personal Assistant to National Director and Chair

Josephine.Buckle@healthwatch.co.uk

Chris McCann - Director of Communications, Campaigns and Insight

Chris.Mccann@healthwatch.co.uk

Network Development Team

Gavin Macgregor - Head of Network Development

 Gavin.Macgregor@healthwatch.co.uk 


Jenny Clark - Deputy Head of Engagement and Sustainability

Jennifer.Clark@healthwatch.co.uk


Alvin Kinch - Volunteering and Regional Network (London) Manager

alvin.kinch@healthwatch.co.uk


Olly Grice - Collaboration and Regional Network (South) Manager

Olly.Grice@healthwatch.co.uk


Jon Turner - Impact and Regional Network (North West) Manager

Jon.Turner@healthwatch.co.uk


Chris Gorman - Campaigns and Regional (Central) Manager

Chris.Gorman@healthwatch.co.uk


Delana Lawson - Quality Assurance & Regional (North East) Manager

Delana.Lawson@healthwatch.co.uk


Hollie Pope - Programme Events Manager

Hollie.Pope@healthwatch.co.uk


Marianne Patterson - Learning and Development Manager

Marianne.Patterson@healthwatch.co.uk


Princess Menkiti-Udom - Training, Events and Network Administrator

Princess.Menkiti-udom@healthwatch.co.uk


Judge Msimbe - Training, Events and Network Administrator 

Judge.Msimbe@healthwatch.co.uk

Communications

Want to contact the team? Get in touch by emailing hub@healthwatch.co.uk.

Benedict Knox - Head of Communications

Benedict.Knox@healthwatch.co.uk


Sarah Osment - Communications Manager (on maternity leave)

Sarah.Osment@healthwatch.co.uk


Tima Moledina - Communications Manager

Tima.Moledina@healthwatch.co.uk


Anna Galandzij, Media Manager

Anna.Galandzij@healthwatch.co.uk


Flora Deshmukh - Digital Communications Manager

Flora.Deshmukh@healthwatch.co.uk


Debbie James - Digital Communications Officer

Deborah.James@healthwatch.co.uk


Flora Shadbolt - Content Communications Officer

Flora.Shadbolt@healthwatch.co.uk


Timothy Cohen - Campaigns Officer

Timothy.Cohen@healthwatch.co.uk

Policy, Public Affairs and Research and Insight

Want to contact the team? Get in touch by emailing policy@healthwatch.co.uk or research@healthwatch.co.uk 

Jacob Lant - Head of Policy, Public Affairs and Research and Insight

Jacob.Lant@healthwatch.co.uk


Bren McGowan - Senior Policy Advisor

bren.mcgowan@healthwatch.co.uk


Urte Macikene -  Policy and External Affairs Manager

Urte.Macikene@healthwatch.co.uk


Paul Callaghan - Senior Policy Analyst

paul.callaghan@healthwatch.co.uk


Rebecca Moore - Senior Policy Analyst 

rebecca.moore@healthwatch.co.uk


Shueb Ansar - Public Affairs Officer

shueb.ansar@healthwatch.co.uk


Sue Edwards - Research and Insight Manager

Sue.Edwards@healthwatch.co.uk


Amrita Bose - Senior Research Analyst

Amrita.Bose@healthwatch.co.uk


Gillian Monk - Senior Research Analyst

Gillian.Monk@healthwatch.co.uk


Will Howard - Senior Research Analyst

Will.Howard@healthwatch.co.uk


Lily Groom - Research and Insight Coordinator

Lily.Groom@healthwatch.co.uk


Lily Bishop - Research and Insight Coordinator

Lily.Bishop@healthwatch.co.uk

Digital

Matt Sanders - Digital Systems Development Manager

Matthew.Sanders@healthwatch.co.uk


Michael Samuel - CRM Lead

Michael.Samuel@healthwatch.co.uk


Dan Clarkson - Digital Lead

Daniel.Clarkson@healthwatch.co.uk 

Operations

Sandra Abraham - Interim Head of Operations

Sandra.Abraham@healthwatch.co.uk 


Josephine Buckle - EPA to National Director and Chair

Josephine.Buckle@healthwatch.co.uk


Carmen Fuertes-Riestra - Business Support Co-ordinator

Carmen.Fuertes-Riestra@healthwatch.co.uk


Felicia Hodge - Committee Administrator

Felicia.Hodge@healthwatch.co.uk