Imelda Redmond, National Director

Our National Director - Imelda Redmond CBE

Imelda has 20 years’ experience working in senior roles in the not-for-profit sector.

Most recently she was CEO of the charity 4Children where she led the organisation through a period of significant change. Before that she was Director of Policy and Public Affairs at Marie Curie Cancer Care, and Chief Executive of Carers UK where she received a CBE for her services to disadvantaged people in 2009.

Imelda is passionate about championing patients’ needs and ensuring that their views are listened to.

 

Contact Imelda on:

Imelda.Redmond@healthwatch.co.uk


Our Deputy Director - Neil Tester

Neil has led our policy, communications and external affairs work since 2015 and became Deputy Director in April 2017. He has a focus on developing how we maximise our impact and show the difference it makes to health and social care services when people talk to their local Healthwatch.

Neil started out in journalism on The House Magazine and The Parliamentary Monitor before moving into communications, marketing, policy, strategy, public affairs and network development in a range of leadership roles in membership organisations including the Chartered Society of Physiotherapy, in federated charities such as Girlguiding UK and Relate, and in the public sector.

Neil.Tester@healthwatch.co.uk

020 74 484501

Intelligence and Analytics

Amie Mc William-Reynolds - Head of Intelligence and Analytics

020 74 489002

Amie.McWilliam-Reynolds@healthwatch.co.uk


Katherine Herridge - Intelligence Manager

020 74 489156

Katherine.Herridge@healthwatch.co.uk


Michael Samuel - CRM Lead

020 74 489159

Michael.Samuel@healthwatch.co.uk


Emily Maxwell - Senior Intelligence Analyst

020 74 489156

Emily.Maxwell@healthwatch.co.uk


Robyn Homeinuk - Intelligence Coordinator

020 74 489158

Robyn.Homeniuk@healthwatch.co.uk


Garry Hill Intelligence Coordinator

020 74 489234

Garry.Hill@healthwatch.co.uk

Network Development Team

Gavin Macgregor - Head of Network Development

 07768 855 818

 Gavin.Macgregor@healthwatch.co.uk 

Alvin Kinch - Engagement Manager

020 74 481703 or 07789 876794 

Alvin.Kinch@healthwatch.co.uk


Julie Turner - Engagement Manager

07789 876581

Julie.Turner@healthwatch.co.uk


Olly Grice - Engagement Manager

07789 875765

Olly.Grice@healthwatch.co.uk


Georgina Bream – Engagement Manager (on maternity leave)

07789 875923

Georgina.Bream@healthwatch.co.uk


Sarah Mohammed - Learning and Development Manager

020 74 480847 or 07384 438439

Sarah.Mohammed@healthwatch.co.uk


Hollie Pope - Events Lead

020 74 481794 or  07789 875610

Hollie.Pope@healthwatch.co.uk


Kate Johnson - Engagement Lead

07341 881024

Katie.Johnson@healthwatch.co.uk


Davinia Jarman - Engagement Lead

07341 888753

Davinia.Jarman@healthwatch.co.uk


Adetutu Omoegun-Emmanuel- Engagement Lead

020 7448 9153

Adetutu.Emmanuel@healthwatch.co.uk


Leonard Theobalds - Business Support Assistant

020 74 481740

Leonard.Theobalds@healthwatch.co.uk  

Communications

Benedict Knox - Head of Communications

020 74 481746

Benedict.Knox@healthwatch.co.uk


Charlotte Buxton - Communications Manager (on maternity leave)

020 74 481791

Charlotte.Buxton@healthwatch.co.uk


Sarah Osment - Communications Manager

020 74 489004

Sarah.Osment@healthwatch.co.uk


Tima Moledina - Brand and Content Communications Lead

020 7448 1666

Tima.Moledina@healthwatch.co.uk


Laura Blower - Digital Communications Lead

020 74 481745

Laura.Blower@healthwatch.co.uk

Policy and Public Affairs

Jacob Lant - Head of Policy and Public Affairs

020 74 481795

Jacob.Lant@healthwatch.co.uk


Bren McGowan - Senior Policy Advisor

0207 448 1694

Bren.McGowan@healthwatch.co.uk


Robert Williams - Stakeholder and Media Lead

07557 566504

Robert.Williams@healthwatch.co.uk


Jonathon Holmes -  Senior Policy Analyst

020 74 481629

Jonathon.Holmes@healthwatch.co.uk

Operations

Joanne Crossley - Head of Operations

020 74 481714

Joanne.Crossley@healthwatch.co.uk


Sandra Abraham - Strategy, Planning and Performance Manager

020 74 481744

Sandra.Abraham@healthwatch.co.uk


Leanne Crabb - Committee Secretary

020 74 489026

Leanne.Crabb@healthwatch.co.uk


Josephine Buckle - EPA to National Director and Chair

020 7448 9077 or 07384 438 438

josephine.buckle@healthwatch.co.uk